Skip navigation
 

Faculty

Photo of Morel

Jim E. Morel

CERT Director and Principal Investigator

Director, Center for Large-Scale Scientific Simulations (CLASS)
Professor
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

morel@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Adams

Marvin L. Adams

CERT Deputy Director and Co-Principal Investigator

HTRI Professor
Director, Institute of National Security Education & Research
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

mladams@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Braby

Leslie A. Braby

CERT Co-Principal Investigator

Senior Lecturer
Research Engineer
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

labraby@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of McClarren

Ryan G. McClarren

CERT Co-Principal Investigator

Assistant Professor
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

rgm@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Ragusa

Jean C. Ragusa

CERT Co-Principal Investigator

Associate Director, Institute for Scientific Computation (ISC)
Associate Professor
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

jean.ragusa@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Rauchwerger

Lawrence Rauchwerger

CERT Co-Principal Investigator

Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University

rwerger@cse.tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Amato

Nancy M. Amato

CERT Co-Investigator

Unocal Professor, OSIS Director
Interim Department Head
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University

amato@cse.tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Bingham

Derek Bingham

CERT Co-Investigator

Associate Professor
Canada Research Chair - Industrial Statistics Graduate Program Chair
Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science
Simon Fraser University

dbingham@stat.sfu.ca

Personal Website

 
Photo of Conroy

Thomas Conroy

CERT Co-Investigator

TEES Research Scientist
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

conroy2t@tamu.edu

 
Photo of Manteuffel

Thomas Manteuffel

CERT Co-Investigator

Professor
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Colorado-Boulder

tmanteuf@colorado.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of McCormick

Steven McCormick

CERT Co-Investigator

Professor
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Colorado-Boulder

stevem@colorado.edu

Personal Website

 
Photo of Perez-Nunez

Delia Perez-Nunez

CERT Co-Investigator

Tees Associate Research Scientist
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

deperez@tamu.edu

Personal Website

 
 

Research and Professional Staff

Photo of Hawkins

Daryl Hawkins

Research Engineer Associate III
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Texas A&M University

dhawkins@tamu.edu

 
Photo of Pongpun

Sophit Pongpun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Texas A&M University

sophit.bo@gmail.com

 
Photo of Smith

Timmie Smith

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University

timmie@cs.tamu.edu

Personal Website